This is the "The Resources" page of the "Hamlet-Annotated Bibliography" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Hamlet-Annotated Bibliography  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2013 URL: http://windham.libguides.com/content.php?pid=286084 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

The Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Instructions

IMPORTANT NOTE:

For HOME access to online databases you must use a password.
Passwords can be found on WHS Moodle - Library Media Center.
The EBSCO databases require a public library card number.

 

EBSCO Databases

Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier contains full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.

MAS Ultra School Ed.

This comprehensive database contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines on all subjects, more than 360 reference books, primary source documents, photos, maps & flags and color PDFs.

MAS Ultra School Ed.

Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 502,000 photos, maps & flags.

 

Hamlet

Hamlet and the gravediggers
Eugène Delacroix, Hamlet and Horatio in the Graveyard (1839, Oil on canvas). Image from Wikimedia Commons.

 

Facts on File

Examines great writers, important works, memorable characters, and influential movements and events in world literature.

Information on Hamlet & Shakespeare

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip